PDA

View Full Version : Hi! I'm Noider

Noider
15-09-12, 03:04
Hello I'm Noider and I'm a gameaholic. I'm 36 and have been addicted to video games for as long as I can remember. My first console playerd was the Atari 2600 at my grandpas house and first console owned was the Nes. I remember getting Adventures of Bayou billy. I have been on the path to brain rot ever sense. Funny thing is it that where true I'd be blank slate by now.

All joking aside I'm really glad I found Gamegavel.. I thank god for bringing me here through Red Sea Crossing. I believe I found the add on Nintendo age. I am just getting into selling games online and got pretty upset with Ebay's prices...what a rip off from gamestop to ebay really? So I set out on a mission. I have started with $100 and will be buying and selling at fair prices to see If I can make it. If you want you can check me out at www.facebook/Obsessivegamers.com. I'm just starting out so will be making many changes along the way. I'm really glad to be here and looking forward to getting to know the locals.

Also I'd like to make a suggestion if I could. I have been putting a link in every Craigslist posting back to Gamegavel.com I think they have something good here and plan to support it.

GameGavel
15-09-12, 07:08
Hey Noider,

Welcome to GameGavel and to the Forums. Do you also listen to our RetroGamingRoundup podcast? Hope to see you around here often. Feel free to promote your auctions here and on our Facebook page too.

Noider
17-09-12, 02:02
I have not heard of it until now..But will be checking it out here soon

Noider
20-09-12, 01:00
WOW 135 VIEWS....................and 2 replays one of them being me nice to meet you guys to. ;OP

GameGavel
20-09-12, 05:24
Sorry :) Most of the activity for intros is down below in the RetroGamingRoundup area. I will repost down there and maybe you will get some nie greetings. Common guys :)

All Your Base
20-09-12, 02:14
Hi Noider,